¿Quién ha dicho que la clave está en las palabras?

I DON´T BELIEVE

Posted in Uncategorized by nachoenfuga on 17/11/2009

God is a concept
By which we measure
Our pain
I’ll say it again
God is a concept
By which we measure
Our pain
Yeah pain
Yeah

I don’t believe in magic
I don’t believe in I-Ching
I don’t believe in Bible
I don’t believe in Tarot
I don’t believe in Hitler
I don’t believe in Jesus
I don’t believe in Kennedy
I don’t believe in Buddha
I don’t believe in Mantra
I don’t believe in Gita
I don’t believe in Yoga
I don’t believe in Kings
I don’t believe in Elvis
I don’t believe in Zimmermen
I don’t believe in Beatles
I just believe in me
Yoko and me
And that’s reality

The dream is over
What can I say?
The dream is over
Yesterday
I was the dreamweaver
But now I’m reborn
I was the walrus
But now I’m John
And so dear friends
You’ll just have to carry on
The dream is over

Aplíquese a Dios, a las “discusiones eólicoperegrinas”, a las pajas mentales de este blog, a la crisis y a la pseudocrisis y a quien haga falta. THE DREAM IS OVER.

Tagged with:

2 comentarios

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Adolfo said, on 18/11/2009 at 10:11

    ¿Qué puedo decir?

  2. nachoenfuga said, on 18/11/2009 at 18:22

    You may say what you want. I don´t believe it.


Responder

